Board Directory

Position Name(s) Email
President Lesley Podesta/Louise Bedsworth president@crockerschool.org
First
VP Administration
Danielle Vidal vpadministration@crockerschool.org
Second
VP Fundraising
Melissa Heller fundraising@crockerschool.org
Third
VP Progams
Megan Herold programs@crockerschool.org
Fourth VP Treasury Rodney Richter treasurer@crockerschool.org
Corresponding
Secretary
Jessica Tagami corresponding@crockerschool.org
Financial
Secretary
Jennifer London finance@crockerschool.org
Historian Sarah Postyn
Parliamentarian Evelyn Hess
Recording
Secretary
Wendy Ghorai wendyghorai@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Koko Lin treasurer@crockerschool.org
Annual
Giving
Elizabeth Karger & Meena Palappainan annualgiving@crockerschool.org
Auction Jennifer Black auction@crockerschool.org
Home
and Garden Tour
Katherine Hoffman & Helene Gryfakis hometour@crockerschool.org
Walkathon Laura O’Hare & Jen London walkathon@crockerschool.org
After-School
Programs
Simon Becerra afterschool@crockerschool.org
Book
Fair
Leonora Willis
Carnival Yulanda Smith & John Lancaster  carnival@crockerschool.org
Crocker
Cougar Awards
vacant
Craft
Fair
 Denise Nilsson  craftfair@crockerschool.org
Dads
Club
Matt Town & Jaison Smith dadsclub@crockerschool.org
Directory Tara Runyan directory@crockerschool.org
Equity Lynn Tracy & Doug Smith
e-scrip vacant
Health/Nutrition vacant
Hospitality Orit Vogel, Abby Kaster  hospitality@crockerschool.org
Lost
and Found
Deb Collard
Lunchtime/recess
volunteers coord.
Abby Kaster
Membership Kate Hucklebridge membership@crockerschool.org
Parent
Outreach/Buddy
Wendy Ghorai
Technology/Website Todd Marshburn, Jon
Cecchettini
webmaster@crockerschool.org
Share

Calendar

Our Crocker Circle Sponsors

 

 

Amazon Fundraising