Board Directory

Position Name(s) Email
President Lesley Podesta president@crockerschool.org
Executive Vice President Danielle Vida president@crockerschool.org
First
VP Administration
Kym McCourt vpadministration@crockerschool.org
Second
VP Fundraising
Elizabeth Karger fundraising@crockerschool.org
Third
VP Progams
Megan Herold programs@crockerschool.org
Fourth VP Treasury Rodney Richter treasurer@crockerschool.org
Corresponding
Secretary
Jennifer London corresponding@crockerschool.org
Financial
Secretary
Kirsten Hanson finance@crockerschool.org
Historian Terri Phelan
Parliamentarian Evelyn Hess
Recording
Secretary
Carrie Buckner carriebuckner@comcast.net
Treasurer Kerry O’Toole treasurer@crockerschool.org
Annual
Giving
Lucy Street & Louise Bedsworth annualgiving@crockerschool.org
Auction auction@crockerschool.org
Home
and Garden Tour
hometour@crockerschool.org
Walkathon Jen London & Carla Higgins walkathon@crockerschool.org
After-School
Programs
Irene Lee afterschool@crockerschool.org
Book
Fair
Leonora Willis & Aimee Daniel bookfair@crockerschool.org
Carnival Yulanda Smith carnival@crockerschool.org
Crocker
Cougar Awards
Erin Grassie
Craft
Fair
 Denise Nilsson & Jenni Zarling craftfair@crockerschool.org
Dads
Club
Jaison Smith & Vijay Mehrota dadsclub@crockerschool.org
Directory Tara Runyan directory@crockerschool.org
Equity Yulanda Smith & Shane Shafir
e-scrip vacant
Health/Nutrition Donna Ricketts
Hospitality Orit Vogel, Abby Kaster, Theresa Cisson hospitality@crockerschool.org
Lost
and Found
Renee Einarson
Lunchtime/recess
volunteers coord.
Abby Kaster
Membership Kate Hucklebridge membership@crockerschool.org
Parent
Outreach/Buddy
Technology/Website Todd Marshburn, Jon
Cecchettini
webmaster@crockerschool.org
Share

Calendar

Our Crocker Circle Sponsors

 

 

Amazon Fundraising